Connect with us now

pony club map

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

 

Whatever your question or feedback or if just making any inquiry to see if Horsemen’s Pony Club could be the right choice for you or your child, we are always delighted to hear from you, Please give us a call or complete the form below.

 

Phone: 0419 914 616

 

Address:

Whiteman’s Park Equestrian Centre

Gnanrgara Road, Perth

 

Pony Club events:

2nd Sunday in the Month (March to November)
8am – 3pm

Meet your Pony Club Team

 

Name Position  Held    Phone                 Email
Rod Dowding President 0487 226 627 president@horsemensponyclub.com.au
Michelle Carberry

Pip Dondaldson

Vice President

Vice President

0416 329 787

0426 278 177

michelle.carberry@health.wa.gov.au

pip.donaldson68@gmail.com

Leeann Knight Secretary 0419 914 616 horsemensponyclub@gmail.com
Paolo Casali Treasurer 0415 271 884 treasurer@horsemensponyclub.com.au
Jacqui van Rensburg Head Coach 0407 080 556  jvanrensburg2@bigpond.com
Lesley Scholz Canteen Manager  0419 932 228  lesleyscholz@outlook.com
Jaki Casali Grounds Manager 0414 075224 jaki@pajatini.com
Robyn Dowding Uniforms 0433 900 420  rdo57310@bigpond.net.au
Lucinda Boulter Safety Officer 0452 269 942 cheekyloops@hotmail.com
Jazmin Anderson

Shae Belanger

General Committee 0427 950 815

0478 970 463

jazmin.anderson96@hotmail.com

shaebelanger@hotmail.com

Angela Tomeo General Committee 0428 388 029 angela_tomeo@hotmail.com